Updated: 6/26/18
The Ken Kilian groups are in RED.
I try to list all the groups I perform with in addition to the Ken Kilian Musical Services groups.
Please get out and support LIVE music! Thanks!


Date Location Time/Event Group
Sat., June 30 Ford County Fair
Melvin, IL
8:00 - 11:00 p.m. Guy Lombardo Orchestra
Fri., July 6 Gina's Restaurant
Platteville, WI
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Dinner Music
Ken Kilian & Terry Dillon Duo
Sun., July 22 Ellington Hall
DeKalb, IL
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Cary Sheley Band
Wed., July 25 River Park
DePue, IL
6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Concert
Guy Lombardo Orchestra
Thurs., July 26 City Park
Platteville, WI
6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Concert
KK Classic Big Band
Sat., July 28 Velzy Commons UW-P
Platteville, WI
5:00 - 7:00 p.m. KK Jazz Quartet
Fri., Aug. 3 Gina's Restaurant
Platteville, WI
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Dinner Music
Ken Kilian & Terry Dillon Duo
Sat., Aug. 4 Col Ballroom
Davenport, IA
7:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Dance
KK Classic Big Band
Sun., Aug. 5 Col Ballroom
Davenport, IA
1:00 - 4:00 p.m. Lonny Lynn Orchestra
Sun., Aug. 12 Indiana Roof Ballroom
Indianapolis, IN
7:30 - 10:00 p.m.
Dance
KK Classic Big Band
Tues., Aug. 21 Parkway Grill
Platteville, WI
5:30 - 8:30 p.m. KK Jazz Quartet
Fri., Sept. 7 Gina's Restaurant
Platteville, WI
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Dinner Music
Ken Kilian & Terry Dillon Duo
Sat., Sept. 8 Belltower Theater
Dubuque, IA
2:00 p.m. Show
7:30 p.m. Show
KK Classic Big Band
with Paul Hammer
Sun., Sept. 9 Surf Ballroom
Clear Lake, IA
6:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Dance
KK Classic Big Band
Fri., Oct. 5 Gina's Restaurant
Platteville, WI
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Dinner Music
Ken Kilian & Terry Dillon Duo
Sat., Oct. 27 Steve's Pizza / Halloween Party
Platteville, WI
7:00 - 11:00 p.m.
Dance
KK Swingtet
Fri., Nov. 2 Gina's Restaurant
Platteville, WI
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Dinner Music
Ken Kilian & Terry Dillon Duo
Sat., Nov. 3 Grand Opera House
Dubuque, IA
2:00 p.m. Show
7:30 p.m. Show
Fuerste Orchestra
Sun., Nov. 11 City Auditorium
Platteville, WI
2:00 p.m. Show
Salute to Veterans
KK Classic Big Band
Sun., Nov. 25 Hotel Julien / Big Band Bash!
Dubuque, IA
2:00 - 5:00 p.m.
Dance
KK Classic Big Band
Sun., Dec. 2 Dubuque Fairgrounds Ballroom
Dubuque, IA
[TBA]
Holly Ball
KK Swingtet
Fri., Dec. 7 Gina's Restaurant
Platteville, WI
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Dinner Music
Ken Kilian & Terry Dillon Duo
Mon., Dec. 31 [TBA]   KK


Home