Don Riggs Big Band

(formerly the Dean Olson Big Band)

 


 

Don Riggs Big Band Engagements

As of 1/1/2006

2006

Fri. Jan. 27 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. Feb. 24 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. March. 24 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. April. 28 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. May 5 Minnekata CC 7:00 11:00

Fri. May. 26 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. June. 23 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Sun. June 25 Glenwood 4:00 8:00

Fri. July. 28 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. Aug. 25 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Sun. Sept. 17 Glenwood 4:00 8:00

Fri. Sept. 22 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. Oct. 27 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Fri. Nov. 24 Shakopee Ballroom 8:00 11:30

Sun. Dec. 31 Shakopee Ballroom 8:30 12:30


CDs and Cassette Tapes Available

For the latest schedule update, log onto Http://www.NBEA.com,

click on Orchestras, then Don Riggs Big Band.

Don and Lois Riedler

206 Alberta Ln, Little Canada, MN 55117

Phone: 651-633-0778

Cell: 612-991-5090

Fax: 651-633-0770

e-mail: Musicbigband@aol.com


 

NBEA Home Page


Orchestras